Who is Nelson Murphy Insurance & Investments?

 

In September 2012, Bob Nelson and Mike Murphy formed Nelson Murphy Insurance & Investments. 

Bob and Mike wanted to build a locally-owned practice based on their shared vision of simplifying everything about the complex world of insurance and financial planning.

 

What's the appeal to our clients?

 

Most people would like to get it right the first time when it comes to any financial decision. Our clients would also like to make smart decisions in planning for their retirement whether that is very soon...or many years from now. There is "information overload" in today's world, we believe our clients need insight and that's what we deliver.

Some of our clients say that they sleep better at night because we have reduced the stress of financial planning. They also say that decisions are easier to make because we bring clarity to their choices. And most of all, they say that they value our ongoing relationships as their "personal sounding board" for financial concerns. Our goal is to be trusted by our clients, and we work hard to earn that trust.

 

Nice to meet you.

 
Bob Nelson
 

Bob Nelson
Managing Partner
402-963-0206 | bob@nelsonmurphyinvest.com

www.rnelson.yournextphase.com

mikemurphy.jpg
 

 
bruceakens.jpg

Bruce Aken
Advisor
402-506-6944
bruce@nelsonmurphyinvest.com

Tony Buechler
Associate
 402-670-5868
tony@nelsonmurphyinvest.com

 

margo_rosen.jpg

Margo Rosen
Office Manager
402-963-0203
margo@nelsonmurphyinvest.com

cindygoldberg.jpg

Cindy Goldberg
Insurance Client Services
402-963-0254
cindy@nelsonmurphyinvest.com

anniefeldman.jpg

Annie Feldman
Securities Client Services
402-963-0202
annie@nelsonmurphyinvest.com

 

The NMII Team

 

We are a team of professionals who enjoy coming to the office and working together to better serve our clients. We are a client-focused, caring team that is easy to work with in good times and, more importantly, in challenging times.

We believe that trust is the critical piece of any relationship... it is the cornerstone of our practice. When we work on client issues, we treat each case the way we would want to be treated if the roles were reversed.

Discover for yourself the NMII way of doing business.